Check This Out

Check This Out
Epson Exceed Your Vision

July 8, 2012

"Ulan 2012 ABS-CBN Station ID"

ABS-CBN has just released its rain season "Ulan 2012 Station ID" premiered on Monday, July 9 on TV Patrol. 
Titled "Da Best Ang Feeling," this year's station ID for the rainy season was performed by singer-actress Toni Gonzaga, with the tag "Masarap ang Feeling 'Pag Ikaw ang Kapiling."

The Kapamilya network's rainy season campaign features some of the brightest stars in Philippine showbiz including (in order of appearance) John Lloyd Cruz, Bea Alonzo, Toni, Joem Bascon, Melissa Ricks, Paulo Avelino, Julia Montes, Coco Martin, Jake Cuenca, Iza Calzado, Andi Eigenmann, Jodi Sta. Maria, Richard Yap, Carmina Villaroel, Zaijian Jaranilla, Charee Pineda, JM De Guzman, Kaye Abad, John Prats, Denise Laurel, Martin Del Rosario, Khalil Ramos, Daniel Padilla, Kathryn Bernardo, Enrique Gil, Matteo Guidicelli, Jessy Mendiola, Jewel Mische, Matt Evans, Dom Roque, Paul Salas, Ella Cruz, Enchong Dee, Maja Salvador, Xian Lim, Kim Chiu and KC Concepcion.
The video focused more on returning loveteam John Lloyd Cruz and Bea Alonzo, the stars of the coming "A Beautiful Affair."

Here’s the video of the ABS-CBN 2012 Ulan Station ID, headed by Creative Communication team of ABS-CBN.

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...