ABS-CBN's 2013 Christmas Station ID:“Magkasama Tayo sa Kwento ng Pasko”

ABS-CBN pays tribute to different Filipinos, whose inspiring stories have touched the hearts and ignited the passion of people working for the network on and off cam, in its newest Christmas station ID launched on Wednesday.

In celebration of the 60th anniversary of Philippine Television, ANS=CBN like to focus the spotlight on he audience... whose lives we mirror... whose stories ignited our passion... the reason for our existence.

Dubbed as “Magkasama Tayo sa Kwento ng Pasko,” this year’s Christmas station ID becomes a vehicle to share these stories to Filipinos here and across the globe. It also highlights the bond that ABS-CBN have forged with its audience through the years.

Seven stories were researched by ABS-CBN’s Integrated Creative Communications Management division and for each story, an artist was chosen based on who would best help tell their touching true-to-life tales.

“These stories of simple yet remarkable individuals will always be ABS-CBN’s inspiration in delivering its commitment to be of service to every Filipino. And for the many years that they have allowed us inside their homes, we only have gratefulness. Being accepted by Filipinos as their Kapamilya is by far our greatest achievement. Our journey with them has been remarkable. We can only look forward to many more years with them,” said Robert Labayen, head of Integrated Creative Communications Management.

“Magkasama Tayo Sa Kwento Ng Pasko” was written by Labayen, with music composed, arranged and produced by Bojam De Belen, Thyro Alfaro, Jeli Mateo. It was performed by “The Voice of the Philippines” coaches Sarah Geronimo, Bamboo and Lea Salonga with grand winner Mitoy Yonting and finalists Klarisse De Guzman, Janice Javier and Myk Perez.

The 2013 ABS-CBN Christmas station ID was created by ABS-CBN Integrated Creative Communications Management headed by Labayen, Johnny Delos Santos, Patrick de Leon and Ira Zabat. It was directed by Johnny Delos Santos, Peewee Gonzales, Paolo Ramos and Carmelo Saliendra.

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...