November 2, 2015

Straight No Chaser - “The New Old Fashioned”

The A Cappella Sensation is back with their latest studio album “The New Old Fashioned”. Today Straight No Chaser released their new album, which features their interpretations of hits from Meghan Trainor, Walk The Moon, Radiohead, Hozier, The Weeknd and labelmate Charlie Puth.

“It’s still unreal to hear other people covering my music. I’m so honored to have my label mates in Straight No Chaser put their unique a cappella spin on Marvin Gaye. Great job guys!” - Charlie Puth

The New Old Fashioned - Available Now
Track List

1 - Marvin Gaye 
2 - Dock Of The Bay / Proud Mary
3 - Creep 
4 - Beggin’ / Counting Stars
5 - Take Me To Church
6 - Can’t Feel My Face
7 - Make You Feel My Love
8 - All About That Bass (No Tenors)
9 - On The Road Again / I Play The Road
10 - Red
11 - Shut Up & Dance
12 - Lost
13 - Movie Medley

Listen To The Album Today!

 cid:image002.png@01D1132F.D4C388B0    cid:image003.png@01D1132F.D4C388B0    cid:image004.png@01D1132F.D4C388B0
cid:image005.png@01D1132F.D4C388B0        cid:image006.jpg@01D1132F.D4C388B0         cid:image007.png@01D1132F.D4C388B0

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...