October 18, 2012

Lumiliwanag ang Mundo sa Kwento ng Pasko - ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2012

ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2012: Lumiliwanag ang Mundo sa Kwento ng Pasko posted in the official Youtube Channel of ABS-CBN (www.youtube.com/abscbnonline).

ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2012

ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2012 brings inspiration and hope,  focuses on the modern day heroes and how they reach out to fellow Filipinos who are in need. It showcases modern heroes showing selfless love and courage to reach out to others in the middle of life and death situation.

This year's Christmas anthem was written by Robert Labayen, ABS-CBN's Vice President of Creative Communications Management with music by Marcus and Amber Davis. 

It was performed by an ensemble of Kapamilya artists -- Sarah Geronimo, Martin Nievera, Zsa Zsa Padilla, Vina Morales, Billy Crawford; the Champions Angeline Quinto, Yeng Constantino, Erik Santos, Jed Madela, Christian Bautista, Bugoy Drilon, Marcelito Pomoy, Jovit Baldivino; the Sessionistas Aiza Seguerra, Richard Poon, Juris, Princess, Sitti, Kean Cipriano and Bamboo; X Factor Philippines Grand Winner KZ Tandingan, kid singers from ABS-CBN Star Magic; Daniel Padilla and Piolo Pascual.Other Kapamilya stars featured in the Station ID include Coco Martin, Toni Gonzaga, Judy Ann Santos, Jodi Sta. Maria, Richard Yap, Cristine Reyes, Ella Cruz, Zaijan Jaranilla, Ai-Ai de las Alas, Bea Alonzo, Xyriel Manabat, Gerald Anderson, Kim Chiu, Enchong Dee, Maja Salvador, Xian Lim, KC Concepcion, Luis Manzano, John Lloyd Cruz, Piolo Pascual, Jake Cuenca, Iza Calzado, Shaina Magdayao, JM De Guzman, Sam Milby, Charlene Gonzales, Dawn Zulueta, Vice Ganda, Julia Montes, Boy Abunda, Paulo Avelino, Noli de Castro, Vhong Navarro, Gretchen Barretto, Anne Curtis, Korina Sanchez, Angel Locsin, Kathryn Bernardo, Kris Aquino, Enrique Gil and Ms. Charo Santos-Concio and more.

The 2012 Christmas Station ID was created by ABS-CBN Creative Communications Management headed by Robert Labayen, Johnny Delos Santos, Patrick de Leon and Ira Zabat. It is directed by Paolo Ramos with Peewee Gonzales. Logo design by Melo Saliendra, head of Print Graphics and Design. The SID Creative and Production team members are Dang Baldonado, Danie Sedilla-Cruz, Edsel Misenas, Kathrina Sanchez, Christina Barbin, Christine Joy Laxamana, Marchie Blaire Mallari, Sheryl Ramos, Adrian Lim, Carla Payongayong, Chiz Constantino-Perez, Christine Daria-Estabillo, Lota Rosales, Lloyd Corpuz, Mark Bravo; with ABS-CBN Marketing Cookie Bartolome, Baroy Morga, Chris Wong; ABS-CBN TV Entertainment, ABS-CBN News and Current Affairs, ABS-CBN Regional Network Group, ABS-CBN Global. 

Other members are Jaime Porca, Technical Production head; Rommel Andreo Sales, Director of Photography; Odyssey Flores, 2nd Unit Director of Photography; Sam Esquillon, Production Designer; Oliver Paler, Alfie Landayan, Meryl Miranda, Con Ignacio, Post Production Team; Jimmy Muna, sound engineer; Winnie Mariano, artist coordinator; Mary Ann Rejano, Remy Sotto, Talent Caster; Marvin Bragas, Location Manager; Marileth Abejero, Photographer; Darwin Duenas, Production Coordinator.

No comments:


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...